CALENDAR

Fall Semester 2017

Monday, Aug. 7                    Booster Club Meeting, 7pm (Chorus Room- open to all interested parents)
Tuesday, Aug. 29                 Real Men Sing Workshop (Warrior Men’s, 4-5:30pm- Palmer MS)
Saturday, Sept. 9                 Real Men Sing event (Warrior Men’s, all day- Marietta High School)
Monday, Sept. 18                Booster Club Meeting, 7pm
Monday, Oct. 2                     Booster Club Meeting, 7pm
Thursday, Oct. 5                  Women's/Adv Women's Chorus fall concert, 7pm @ Barber MS
Thursday, Oct. 12               KSU Women’s Choral Day field trip (Adv. Women’s- all day event)
Tuesday, Oct. 17                  Warrior Men’s/Select A Cappella fall concert, 7pm @ Palmer MS
Thursday, Oct. 19-21       Spivey Hall Honor Choir (teacher recommendation required)
Tuesday, Oct. 24                  KSU Male Chorus Day field trip (Warrior Men’s- all day event)
Saturday, Nov. 4                   AUMC Veteran’s Day Program (Warrior Men’s/Adv Women’s, 6:30pm)
Monday, Nov. 6                     County Fine Arts GHP Auditions (teacher recommendation required)
Nov. TBD                                  North Cobb Veteran’s Day performance (Select A Cappella Choir)
Saturday, Nov. 11                1st round All-State Chorus auditions, Woodland HS (in Cartersville)
Monday, Nov. 27                  Booster Club Meeting, 7pm
Monday, Dec. 11                  Booster Club Meeting. 7pm
Tuesday, Dec. 5                     Winter Concert (ALL CHOIRS) 8pm @ Shiloh Hills Baptist Church